Gutfeld: Trump's week was about as good as the Democrats' week was bad

Fox News Fox News
242,257 views
5,135 288

 Published On Feb 10, 2019

While President Trump drew praise for his State of the Union, Democrats were forced to address late-term abortion, blackface and sexual assault accusations. FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 16 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre. Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/ Watch full episodes of your favorite shows The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/ Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/ The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/ Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/ Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/ The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/ Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/ Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/ Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/ Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/
Tags : Fox News Channel, Fox News Channel, Fox News, Fox News Channel, Fox News, News, Fox News Channel, Fox News, News, fox news opinion, Fox News Channel, Fox News, News, fox news opinion, greg gutfeld, Fox News Channel, Fox News, News, fox news opinion, greg gutfeld, greg gutfeld show, Fox News Channel, Fox News, News, fox news opinion, greg gutfeld, greg gutfeld show, donald trump, Fox News Channel, Fox News, News, fox news opinion, greg gutfeld, greg gutfeld show, donald trump, president trump

show more

Share/Embed

Loading...
Loading...